The Men Tell All and The Final Rose- Ashley Hebert the Bachelorette

Ah, poor Ben.

"What if she says no? I just want to be there for you." -Neil Lane, the ring guy

The Men Tell All

“I love to coat my face with Vasoline before I go to bed.” -Ashley

“I’m a jerk.  I’m a jerk.” -William

“You grew your hair out.” -Constantine to William, referring to only a week’s time

“The roast was a mistake.” -William

“Before I came on the show, I bought a bunch of books.” – Ryan P.

The Final Rose

“I’m not nervous at all.  My family’s going to love J.P.” -Ashley

“Does J.P. make you laugh?”- Chrystie, Ashley’s sister

“What do [you] want with my little sister?” -Chrystie to J.P.

“Everything seems to be going swimmingly well with our relationship.” -Ben

“I was hoping for some helicopters.” -Ben

“What if she says no? I just want to be there for you.” -Neil Lane, the ring guy

“Good things don’t end unless they end badly.” -Ben

Leave a Reply

