Fake Wedding Pictures in Taipei, Taiwan: Ashley Hebert the Bachelorette, Episode 7

Is it getting hot in here or is it just the water heater?

The Ashley Tab:

Times that Ashley cleans her teeth with her tongue during dinner: 4

“water heaters”: 4

“love lanterns”: 3

Number of veins popping out of JP’s forehead: 2

“dot dot dot”: 1

Number of pairs of men’s pink pants featured on this episode, thanks to Ames: 1

Classy Quotes:

“2011 minus?” -Ashley

“Constantine is taking this lantern thing seriously.” –Ashley

“I don’t throw around the L-bomb.” –Ben

“Ames looks like the offspring between an ostrich and Elton John.” – Lucas

“I’m freakin’ pumped… I’m sleeping with this [date card] next to me tonight.” –Ryan P.

“I’m on Cloud 9, Cloud 10!” –Ryan P.

“What sort of stuff do you do for the environment?” –Ryan P. to Ashley

“Have I talked to you about water heaters?” -Ryan P. to Ashley

“You’re my perfect guy.” –Ashley to Ryan P.

“You don’t want to meet my family?” –Ryan P. to Ashley

Who Ashley Sent Home:

Ryan P. and Lucas

Leave a Reply

