Pictures of Jeff Medolla Without His Mask/Heads or Tails in Las Vegas: Ashley Hebert the Bachelorette- Episode 2

So, listen.  There’s this thing called Google Images.  It took me less than one second to find a picture of Jeff Medolla without a mask. Enjoy.

Jeff Medolla is not Jewish, but instead his ethnic background likely originates back to Spain, Brazil, Argentina, or Uruguay.

The Ash Tab:

heads or tails games: 7

shots of a falcon: 3

“Ding-Dong”: 3

“wrong reasons”: 1

Colbie Caillat singing “Brighter Than the Sun”: 1

fake weddings in Las Vegas: 1

Memorable Quotes:

“I wish I had a white mask.” – Jeff

“My heart is soaring higher than the fountains today.” -William

“He’s better looking than I am.” -Ashley referring to Mickey

“Ding-Dong came in.  Ding-Dong is William.” -Nick

“Please, please, please stick around. Please, please, please, Bentley.” -Ashley

Bentley the Bad Guy’s Quotes:

“I just want her to know I’m better than the other guys.”

“She’s just not my type.”

“I would literally prefer swimming in pee than planning a wedding with her. She’s just not my dream girl.”

Who Ashley Sent Home:

Matt, Stephen, and Ryan M.

the bachelorette

6 thoughts on “Pictures of Jeff Medolla Without His Mask/Heads or Tails in Las Vegas: Ashley Hebert the Bachelorette- Episode 2”

  1. I AM SHOCKED ASHLEY IS SO NAIVE AND APPARENTLY NOT TOO SWIFT RE MEN. I COULD SEE RIGHT THRU “BENTLEY” EVEN BEFORE I KNEW WHAT THE MEN WERE LIKE.

  2. It’s so true. They always make someone look like a terrible person with the editing. Last season on the Bachelor they made Michelle Money look insane. But most of the girls liked her we saw on the “After the Final Rose” Episode… The women tell all. They really just do that to make all the viewers more invested. Even if I know what they’re doing I still dislike Bentley. Freak. They are good at what they do :)

Leave a Reply

